ATA

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Find a Translator or Interpreter
Search for:

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Candidate must be a member of ATA prior to the exam date and all candidates not currently ATA certified must have offered proof of eligibility in order to register for the exam. All sittings have a maximum capacity and admission is based on the order in which registrations are received at Headquarters.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU HAVE NOT SUBMITTED Eligibility Requirements, YOU WILL NOT BE REGISTERED.

Exam Date

Location

Saturday, August 01, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Novi, MI

Register Now

Saturday, August 01, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Omaha, NE

Register Now

Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Austin, TX

Register Now

Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Washington, DC

Register Now

Sunday, August 30, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
New York, NY

Register Now

Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Alpharetta, GA

Register Now

Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nashville, TN

Register Now

Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Guadalajara, Mexico

Register Now

Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Register Now

Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV

Register Now

Saturday, October 03, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
San Francisco, CA

Register Now

Sunday, October 11, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Portland, OR

Register Now


*Additional exam sittings will be scheduled throughout year.  They will be posted as they are confirmed.  In the meantime contact your local chapter to see when they are planning an exam sitting.