ATA

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Find a Translator or Interpreter
Search for:

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Candidate must be a member of ATA prior to the exam date. All sittings have a maximum capacity and admission is based on the order in which registrations are received at Headquarters.

 

Exam Date

Location

Friday, April 28, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Boulder, CO (computerized) SOLD OUT]

Register Now

Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
White Bear Lake, MN (computerized)

Register Now

Thursday, May 04, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Budapest, Hungary (handwritten)

Register Now

Sunday, May 07, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Boston, MA (computerized) SOLD OUT

Register Now

Sunday, May 07, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Philadelphia, PA (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Columbus, OH (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, May 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00 am - other proctor
Shoreline, WA (computerized)

Register Now

Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
São Paulo, Brazil (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Miami, FL (handwritten)

Register Now

Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mexico City (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kitchener, Ontario Canada (computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, August 05, 2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Novi, MI (computerized)

Register Now

Friday, September 22, 2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Madison, WI (computerized)

Register Now


*Additional exam sittings will be scheduled throughout year.  They will be posted as they are confirmed.  In the meantime contact your local chapter to see when they are planning an exam sitting.